2019-2020 Staff

Ariah Whitlow


    Your 2019-2020 Editor-in-Chief is Ariah Whitlow, who is the only sane editor we have. She has been in the program the longest and gives us great support with her knowledge and wise words. She is in charge of ou...

Ellory B.

Managing Editor-in-Chief

Meet your Managing Editor-in-Chief, Junior, Ellory Brossette! Ellory is a returning member to the AHS Talon, who, along with being the Managing Editor-in-Chief, is also in charge of the Local, State, and National section of the...

Hannah Dennis

Design Editor

This year, the role of 2019-2020 Design Editor belongs to our beloved returning staff member, Hannah Dennis. She is in charge of our Sports section, with help from our other editors and staff members. Hannah can best be described...

Natalie G.

Online Editor

Name: Natalie Garcia She's in charge of the Arts & Entertainment section and our @talonahs Twitter page. She's been in the program since freshman year and began her journey in newspaper in her sophomore year and ever since,...

2019-2020 Writers


This year we have 5 new writers in The Talon staff. Although they're new to the group, they'll unleash their hidden talent of writing successful articles to read and enjoy. Our new members are.... Daniella Alfonso: Local/S...